Virginia Tech®home


Laura Belmonte
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Rosemary Blieszner
Interim Dean
College of Architecture and Urbran Studies

Aimee Surprenant
Graduate School

Timothy Luke
University Distinguished Professor
Chair, Political Science Department

Steven McKnight
Vice President for Strategic Alliances
Greater Washington D.C. Metropolitan Area

Ken Miller
Vice President for Finance

Ron Fricker
Interim Dean
College of Science

Daniel Sui
Vice President for Research and Innovation

Robert Sumichrast
Pamplin College of Business

G. Don Taylor
Executive Vice Provost