Virginia Tech® home


ISCE's Stakeholder Committee is comprised of the deans from the four primary colleges and other representatives from administrative units affiliated with ISCE.

The role of the committee is to give input into the development and direction of ISCE initiatives and provide oversight of all financial, administrative, and fiduciary affairs of the Institute.

Laura Belmonte
Dean, Chair of Stakeholder Commitee
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Lu Liu
College of Architecture, Arts, and Design

Aimee Surprenant
Graduate School

Timothy Luke
University Distinguished Professor
Chair, Political Science Department

Jon Porter
Associate Vice President, Strategic Research Alliances
Greater Washington, D.C. Metropolitan Area

Ken Miller
Vice President for Finance

Kevin Pitts
College of Science

Daniel Sui
Senior Vice President for Research and Innovation

Saonee Sarker
Pamplin College of Business

G. Don Taylor
Executive Vice Provost